Author Topic: Changing Weapons In A Mission  (Read 679 times)

Offline Cesartriple7

  • Iguana
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • T:REP 58
    • View Profile
Changing Weapons In A Mission
« on: January 08, 2023, 03:12:28 AM »

Offline Cesartriple7

  • Iguana
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • T:REP 58
    • View Profile
Re: Changing Weapons In A Mission
« Reply #1 on: January 08, 2023, 03:24:30 AM »
Gonna nuke Bruckner someday. 

Offline Cesartriple7

  • Iguana
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • T:REP 58
    • View Profile
Re: Changing Weapons In A Mission
« Reply #2 on: January 08, 2023, 03:44:24 AM »

Offline Dinomite

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • Posts: 941
  • T:REP 4350
    • View Profile
Re: Changing Weapons In A Mission
« Reply #3 on: January 08, 2023, 06:12:23 AM »
The Nuke actually is usable in one of the Suspended City levels. Still, impressive. The weapons are hardcoded to only work in certain levels afaik, and even by forcefully replacing the files and changing some code, they still did not work correctly. How'd you get it running?


Offline Noseos

  • Iguana
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • T:REP 9
  • I like the dubledews
    • View Profile
Re: Changing Weapons In A Mission
« Reply #4 on: January 16, 2023, 05:29:44 AM »
Pretty sure the nuke is only in one level, "Arena" at the end of Chapter 8. Sucks that it wasn't used in any other levels afaik.  :nuke: :nuke: :nuke:
I once saw a man steal someone's door off their porch.

 

SimplePortal 2.3.6 © 2008-2014, SimplePortal